Skip to content

A Rare Item

25/02/2007

Helena Nelson, in her HappenStance guise, e-mailed me yesterday to let me know that, apart from the small handful of sale copies I have myself, Tonguefire is officially sold out!

For all sorts of reasons, it feels good to have reached that landmark at this point. I’m in a good position to appreciate it at the moment, and it can only strengthen my hand and resolve as I build towards a first full collection.

Speaking of which, I’ve booked a place on an Arvon course about working towards a first collection this summer. It’s led by Matthew Hollis and Colette Bryce. Should be good. I’m hoping it’ll spur me on in the next few months.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

