Skip to content

Closely Shielded Secrets

29/07/2009

The Ambulance Box tour bus nears the end of its journey this week as I pull into Switzerland and the blog of poet, academic and musician Andrew Shields. Andrew is a tough questioner! But I enjoyed it. Click here to read his questions to me about Scots and German, my poetics and lists.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Andrew Shields permalink
    30/07/2009 22:42

    I didn't know I was tough! 🙂

  2. Andrew Philip permalink
    31/07/2009 08:04

    Tough in the best possible sense, of course! I enjoyed it.

  3. Andrew Philip permalink
    05/08/2009 20:56

    Perhaps "penetrating" would be better than "tough".

Leave a Reply

