Skip to content

More on McEwan Hall

21/03/2010

I have my time slot for the this collection McEwan Hall reading on Friday. There will be two stages in the main hall and two in the upper gallery. I’ll be reading on the right hand stage in the main hall at 8:00 pm for around 20 minutes. Also on that stage are Russell Jones, Tom Bristow and my good friend Rob A Mackenzie. There are 12 other poets on too, as well as the films, so it’s looking like a great night. Best of all for you, dear prospective audience member, it’s free! I’ve yet to decide what to read, but it will involve my poem for this collection, obviously, and a few related ones, I think. I’d better make sure I throw in some from The Ambulance Box, given the recent shortlisting!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 21/03/2010 23:13

    Thanks again Andy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

